“heechul just can’t keep his mouth out of other boys??” RE-POST



cr: De La Methode in K-Pop (gif)
Super Junior’s Kim Heechul was seen kissing Jungmo of Trax at the Super Junior concert. This was when Heechul was performing the song “Crazy”. I was really shocked when I saw this and kept going like…“What the…”…”Heenim what did you just do?”. Then, my friends saw it too and went saying “Is he gay?” or “He’s disgusting!”. Only one of them would say it’s okay for her. Then the shocked passed. like i totally forgot about it and it was okay for me.

UNTIL…. *total heartbreak*


cr: johnnydorama in K-Pop (pic)
This is where I totally broke down. Like I would never be able to take it. I kept on saying “ah!what am i to do?I think my love for him is starting to crumble down.” Seriously. I really do like Kim Heechul. I can still accept the first one as a fanservice for his Undead and the elfs at the concert. but a kiss with Sungmin??? I mean Sungmin who looked so innocent and is a baby to me…WTF…

After this I was quite sure it will come out as a big issue everywhere…

Then I saw one of his cyworld entries about this….check it out…it can’t be taken out…so i’ll just add the link…^_^

—-

http://superduperlove.wordpress.com/2009/01/22/heechuls-cyworld-entry-20090122-i/

I don’t know what happened to me. but after I read this I started loving him again…:))

Kim Heechul fighting!!!
sarangheyyo!



This is a re-posted blog entry (from months and months ago…-_-)

When I read it again it’s sort of FUNNY and RIDICULOUS…right? How could I overact so badly about it? -_-

Well, that’s me…really extreme emotions – LOL

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

