decode tvxq song 9095 reversed [re-post]


I’m deleting my 2nd multiply account because I can’t maintain it anymore T_T and I decided to put my fave blog entries here…hehe

legra:

Apparently, some people in soompi have been trying to figure out if there is a hidden code in the album itself!
I must say, they really go all out to find it huh!
In the video above, it’s a cut part of the song ‘9095′ in reverse and it has a meaning of “someone like you will not be able to hear what i’ve said”
There’s only one thing i can say, AMAZING!
Not to the boys, but to those who actually, took their time to figure all these out!

vid credits: kpluvie for the slower version + tflavor on pic + gelliegellie
shared by: sharingyoochun@wordpress

Another note from this:

Apparently, tenoutoften manage to discover Korean in “9095″ at the very end of 9095 (3:36 – 3:40),
“Jaejoong was speaking, and it sounds reversed.
I reversed it back, and I think it’s…Korean? But a) that would be very out of place, I have no clue, and c) dare not ask my mother.”
And so, leebbeunee solved the mystery with:
“ok, so my roommate wins (her roommate guessed the correct meaning):
“너 같은 건, 내 얘기를 들을 수 없어”
Something like you can’t listen to my story -> Somebody like you can’t to listen to me.”

credits: tvxqfever @blogger
shared by: sharingyoochun@wordpress


copied everything >.<

Dang! Yeah it is amazing how people can decode such things…
But isn’t it a little bit creepy too??-_-

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

