Eeteuk Vs. Kyu [Fried Chicken fight!!]


This interested me as I was browsing our SJ boys CY entries…very late post though…LOL

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Diary Entry 2009.03.26 21:09

Date: 2009.03.26 Thursday 21:09[Snow]
Currently: Bored

Wherever you go, you are smiling widely Fried Chicken*

A good woman is an absolutely excellent person, thought of as a Fried Chicken

You’re untouchable, you’re undeniable, you’re truly Fried Chicken

I’ve fallen for you, I can’t turn back, I’m lost in you Fried Chicken

If you’re jealous of me, then they’re Fried Chickens

After all, Mubank’s lunch is Fried Chicken

….. In between breaks heehee

N.B*닭강정= Fried chicken coated in tangy sauce [#]

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Column Update 2009.03.30

……………3……………

*Thank you..

*I love you…

Kyuhyun-ah Fried Chicken is Hyung’s copyright

*In connection with their winning #1 for Sorry Sorry

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Column Update 2009.03.30

Sorry..Sorry…



Hyung I am sorry but
The owner is the one who writes about it first

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Column Update 2009.02.04


……………3……………

Thank you..

I love you…

Kyuhyun-ah (I’m) returning Fried Chicken to you

Kyuhyun’s Cyworld Column Update 2009.04.03


Sorry..Sorry…





ㅡ ㅡⓥ

Credits; OnlySJ13

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

