Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.12 *FUNNIEST* [re-post]


I’m deleting my 2nd multiply account because I can’t maintain it anymore T_T and I decided to put my fave blog entries here…hehe

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.12 22:35
In the ‘澈’ folder..

S o r r y , S o r r y

chul-1203a

When we were having our jacket photoshoot..

After I did my hair and appeared at the studio, all the members and staff asked

Members & Staff : Wooahh~ New hairstyle? What hairstyle is that?

Me : Beggar

Credits; OnlySJ13


haha…funniest CY entry for me…
When I saw their album [sorry sorry], I looked at the pictures…
Heechul is my favorite among them (and usually guys that I like, I abuse them…LOL).

So when I saw his pictures I thought him as a “taong-grasa” (grease man?) then I saw this CY entry and…LOL we had almost the same thoughts huh?

, ,

  1. #1 by haruhi21 on July 9, 2009 - 1:24 am

    your pinay?

Leave a Reply

