HeeChul Cyworld entry 031009 [state from a horror movie –> re-post]


I’m deleting my 2nd multiply account because I can’t maintain it anymore T_T and I decided to put my fave blog entries here…hehe

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2009.03.10 15:30
In the 2nd ‘天’ folder..

Stare From a Horror Movie

heechul scary

In real fact..

I am smiling like a kid eating a 쮸쮸바 (Jyujyubar=some popsicle?)

but my mouth can’t be seen (-┏)

I just..

Happened to stare at people

But they said I’m too scary and ran away(-┏)

Actually..

I’m a warm-hearted angel, yet people don’t even know..















I beat them all up and (became a) devilㄱㄱ


Credits; LoveChul, pearlred
Original Source; 김희철 미니홈피

translations: ilovejr

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

