Facebook App – Which DBSK character can fall in love with you?


A facebook application that must interest Cassies 😀

Which DBSK character can fall in love with you?

Guess who was mine??


Micky Yoochun (믹키유천)
Yoochun doesn`t want to get married. Yoochun is the lazy one in the group. Yoochun has had a lot of girlfriends. Yoochun both dropped out of high school. Micky likes to sleep listening to music on his walkman. Is an important figure that brightens up the mood and atmosphere with his funny personality.



I knew we were meant to be!!!*gets slapped by my hubby’s fans* (hubby’s fans??!!??) *gets kicked*
Oh poor me…T_T – LOL

Though it is quite predictable…it’s just for fun…^_^
And it was really fun…I’m not much of a facebook user…but the Cassie spirit rose up on me and iterested me so much I took this quiz…Haha

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

