Happy Birthday to YAMAPI


Happy Birthday to Yamashita Tomohisa
born April 9, 1985

Y: Damn!I feel so lonely…I don’t feel like it’s my birthday…No one’s even greeted me
(emo Yamapi-kun!>.< I’ll greet you!” HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!”)

Me @ myself: I’ll greet him personally!I can do it!!but first i’ll do the…*gets into position*
“NOBUTA POWER……ENTER!!”

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Y: *struggling to keep a smile* She’s so cute!
(Yamapi-kun really??*blushing to the max*—>like a tomato??-LOL)

*Him Going to me*
Y @ himself: Alright handsome guy …act coolly alright?You know she’s cute and she might not like uncool guys…*me slapped by all girls*
(OMOO!!LOL…so much confidence!haha…)
Y: Yah!minnie-chan…*my heart beating wildly =.=* you’re not doing it right…it’s like this…
“NOBUTA POWER……ENTER!!”
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Me@myself: T_T that’s exactly just what I did…really…there’s no difference…what’s with this super duper handsome hot guy?

Y:Oh!and one more thing…You come to my birthday okay?

…OR ELSE…

By minniechun at 2009-04-08

*SCARY!!! yet hot…teehee*
Y:I’ll be expecting you
*me wanting to scream out loud but can’t* The moment i’ve been waiting for!!yes!!

Y: Con!Con!See you!

KAWAII!!!!!♥.♥

Yamapi’s mission success…acting coolly and inviting me to his b-day party *slaps* OUCH!>.<

Cradits: parkminnie@wp

  1. #1 by codenameblueboice on April 21, 2012 - 9:20 am

    from what drama or movie was the dance Nobuta power enter? i want to watch it

  2. #3 by Isaku on August 11, 2012 - 4:34 pm

    Ily

Leave a Reply

