Ryeo Wook to Play for K.Will


Image Hosted by ImageShack.usImage Hosted by ImageShack.us

It was announced that Super Junior member Ryeo Wook will be appearing on stage together with K.Will on the 18th April episode of MBC Show! Music Core. Ryeo Wook will be playing the piano during K.Will’s song performance My Tears are Dropping.

Ryeo Wook said, “Even though I have a packed schedule, I have been trying to practice once there’s free time in between so that I can show my fans another side of me. Everyone, please wait in anticipation.”


SOURCE:allkpop
Shared by:parkminnie@wp


ryeowook fighting!!!definitely watch out for that!!^_^

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

