The Newbie in Me T_T


umm…I gotta ask something…

if anyone knows please do tell me?I’m like going crazy T_T

How do you make the posts appear not the whole post instead there is a “Read Full Story” or “Continue Reading” at the bottom?

Get it?

I just hate how the site looks…the posts are right there and it takes long to load especially when there are quite a lot of pics…T_T

anybody please tell me…I tried the STTINGS>READING>For each article in a feed, show>Full Text or Summary but it still won’t work!!!!T_T

SUPER YAY!!!I NOW KNOW HOW TO DO IT!!!!YAY!!!

HAHA!!IT’S 12:28AM RIGHT NOW AND I AM SOOOO HAPPYYY!!!!PUAHAHAHA!!CHARISMA!!^_____^

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

