F4 Special Edition


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The music video for the F4 Special Edition OST was released on the 28th at 10pm (korea time) on MNet. It’s supposed to be a continuation of the drama, showing the F4 boys 5 years after where the drama left off without Goo Hye Sun or Kim So Eun.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

More tracks from the F4 Special Edition OST were released online yesterday. This is in addition to the tracks released on March 13th which had Kim Hyun Joong’s Something Called Happiness. This version included Kim Bum’s I’m Going to Meet Her Now & Kim Joon’s To Empty Out featuring Solid’s Kim Jo Han. I’m enjoying Kim Bum’s song on repeat. Although I find it a little ironic that he’s the only non-singer of the trio.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Starts off with 5 Years Later, Spring.

Yi Jeong’s Story aka Episode 1: To me love is…the violet light of yearning.

Woo Bin’s Story aka Episode 2: Also Love.. Also Friendship..

iMasochistic@YT

, ,

  1. #1 by reena jenifer on February 3, 2011 - 7:13 pm

    I LIKE THIS SERIAL VERY MUCH.I LOVE THIS TOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. #2 by Mae-Ann Louis M. Navarro on September 6, 2011 - 10:42 am

    i love it ……
    in korean drama, in philippines is verry favorite philippines fans .
    and verry2x like this …
    i love you to aal cast (BOYS OVER FLOWERS) ..
    i’m a NO.1 fans in philippines .
    and please give me a chance to meet me! In my birthday on MAY 01.
    pls give me a chance to meet me .. pls……… 😦

  3. #3 by shanna on December 31, 2011 - 6:26 am

    I love the F4 i wish they would go here in the Philippines 🙂

  4. #4 by amgalan on October 26, 2012 - 8:30 am

    i love you gu jin pyo

  5. #5 by yalda on November 9, 2012 - 7:07 am

    i love f4& i love gu joon pio

  6. #6 by Elena on June 19, 2013 - 6:49 am

    i love the F4 and i want to see their in our country.

Leave a Reply

