Super Junior It’s You Official MV!!


Super Junior

Super Junior – It’s You [MV]

Mysti3alxPockyy@YT

They will be performing “Its You” on the 17th @ Inkigayo Popular Song
Kyaa!!!Can’t Wait!!!

, ,

  1. #1 by Han Yunha on June 2, 2009 - 5:42 am

    SARANGHAEYO!
    I love u SIWON-Han YunHa
    I love u EUNHYUK-Cho Eun-Ri
    I love u HANGENG-Han SooMin
    I love u DONGHAE-Lee Min-Young
    I love u HEECHUL-Farah
    I love u LEETEUK-Nurul

  2. #2 by Yong Mee Aae' on June 16, 2009 - 5:43 am

    Ryeo Wook,

    You are my life. Do u believe me? Believe me, because i think men who try to speak me are not cute . Because of U. Do u know?

Leave a Reply

