TOP regarding IRIS Drama: It’s true that I had a heavy burden


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

At the press conference of KBS 2TV’s drama IRIS in Seoul, Big Bang’s T.O.P. revealed that he had difficulty with his official adult acting. “It’s true that I had a heavy burden. At first when I was cast in Iris I felt a great burden but now my sense of responsibility is greater. To become someone who could do their work well and to become a indispensable addition to the team, I worried a lot and learned a lot from my seniors. I hope this can be an opportunity to show a new side of myself.”

In addition, T.O.P. revealed that he had a lot of internal conflicts. “Despite how I look, my personality is on the immature side. I had a lot of trouble in acting as a cold-hearted killer.”
In the drama, T.O.P. plays an assassin in the secret organization IRIS who is ordered to kill Kim Hyun Jun (Lee Byung Hun).

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SOURCE: allkpop
Shared by: parkminnie@wp

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

