Wonder Girls is Getting Popular in the Philippines


WG’s “NOBODY” at SOP May 24, 2009

DCRJPinoyBiscuits01@YT

1st proof that WG is getting popular:

they danced Nobody. I never thought….kpop is finally getting into the country…
so so happy! ^_____^
kpop fighting!

EDIT:

2nd proof: Remember the cover by those Filipino Inmates

3rd proof: Again a GMA7 show

sexbomb dance wg so hot.

I found this other one…though i hate this perf…
I condemn this group (called Sexbomb girls) for dancing “So Hot”….
Well just wanna share how WG is getting sorta popular here…

,

  1. #1 by Yumingrace on June 7, 2009 - 5:24 am

    I’m happy too even today in SOP Rules Jolina and other cast in Adik Sayo dance nobody of Wonder girls even in Cebu inmates they dance nobody,tell me and Big Bang lies ohh I hope a producer can produce them here in Philippines!!!!
    Ohhh I’m happy and shock omg!!!!!!

  2. #2 by Yumingrace on June 7, 2009 - 5:29 am

    Even today omg I didn’t know about this and eb babes dance boa I eat you up and So hot by WG OMG I already told my mom if someone can produce them here in PH we will buy ticket OMG I rreally wish have you recorded today SOP nobody????

    • #3 by MinnieChun on June 20, 2009 - 5:44 pm

      oh they danced it again?cool…unfortunately i didn’t 😛

Leave a Reply

