A Micky Yoochun Birthday Special (Part 3:YooSu<333;JaeChun too?) [13pics]


Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
^Chunnie already getting hungry >_<

Micky: Jae hyung, i’m already hungry and it’s just part 3…could you give me some??

Me: puahahaha!!!Jae oppa won’t give you anything!! you have to bear with me!!
C’mon now this is interesting…about you and Junsu-ah…*faces junsu* right oppa??

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Micky: Wifey!?!I..I..it’s not what you think!!I was only…
I was hungry…wasn’t…was not doing anything with Jae!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ah! YooSu couple!! I’ve had posts about this…some vids right??
The very cute YooSu couple…

yoosu_1

I think I already shared the last two, but the first one is really cut…i just found it YT ^^

YooSu speak English

YooSu Gag Dance

Xiah and Micky arguing and singing (eng sub)

Jae!!!Leave them alone!!

Vid Credits: krillia; xswtxchiqx; JpNFrK22@YT

More YooSu:

yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu yoosu

Meanwhile…

Junsu: I thought you were just hungry???
Micky: >_<

parkminnie.wordpress.com

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Sarah on June 10, 2009 - 1:31 am

    aww…yoosu forever!!
    love the first vid: “who’s THET?” (dolphin not knowing his hubby >.<)

    last pic is funny, just look at junsu's face LOL

    happy birthday chunnie-ah!!^^

  2. #2 by jp on November 27, 2011 - 11:04 am

    2nd pic is that fanmade or ? When is that?

  3. #3 by sweet zahra,,YJ on July 21, 2012 - 2:41 am

    I loveeeeeeeeeee yoosu~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

