2NE1’s Perf of ‘I Don’t Care’ on SBS Inkigayo 071209


This is so late but I really want to share this ^^
On July 12, 2009, 2NE1 performed their current single “I Don’t Care” and I really liked it. They were just so cute…I love CL’s hair and Dara’s as well ^^
Damn! I want CL’s hair on me…The perf was just amazing. Vocals great. All-in-all, another good job! 2NE1 fighto!

Chaeck out the perf (if you haven’t still :D):

2NE1 – I Don’t Care(Jul 12, 2009)

Here is the interview, although up until this time I can’t find any english subbed video of this T___T

2NE1 – Interview(Jul 12, 2009)

CodeMonmonSeason3@YT

,

  1. #1 by ViNnE on July 22, 2009 - 11:02 am

    dara has a good voice… without make-up….. gosh she’s really beautiful….

  2. #2 by asheka on November 1, 2009 - 8:03 am

    dara is soooo cute.gogogo dara..

Leave a Reply

