If You Don’t Come Back I’ll….


There won’t be any updates until December (maybe except for news that extremely spazz me ~LOL). That’s all. Reasons? I’m watching dramas & animes, reading mangas, not to mention schoolwork…hehehe. I’ll definitely make my comeback (haha!). Please keep visiting the site (or keep accidentally visiting my site). Please watch out for that ^^ BECAUSE IF YOU DON’T COME BACK I’LL

NOBUTA - Akira super strength

hahahaha…just kidding! :))

I’ll be updating downloads…hopefully completing artists’ discography. Fighting! Comments are love. You guys are love ^^. Bye for now.

ZZZ - rain

 

,

  1. #1 by kpop_lover on November 6, 2009 - 10:30 am

    Can’t wait until u’re back, meanwhile, enjoy yr november~🙂

    • #2 by MinnieChun on November 7, 2009 - 2:47 pm

      thanks!i can’t wait as well ^^. all i can do for the meantime is check for comments awaiting mod. i really appreciate you coming back :*

Leave a Reply

