Bloody Letters (Again?!?) This Time for BB’s G-Dragon and Taeyang


Well, I can’t argue about falling in love with whomever between these two. Taec is gorgeous. These two? No words can describe them. Even “heavenly” is not enough. LOL

After that written-with-my-own-period letter, another one has resurfaced. But not anymore written using blood from a girl’s period. This one only has sprinkles of blood from a cut neck and wrist and palm. The letters were dedicated to Big Bang’s G-Dragon and Taeyang.

I’m not sure if I’m allowed to post it here but anyways to the OWNER of the pics or GD or SoL…just tell me if you don’t want them posted here😀

Click the images if you have the guts for a larger, clearer view…

These were posted on December 19, 2009 via Twitter. These two, Komeko & Mikiko, if I’m not mistaken…please don’t hurt yourself. Please don’t be crazy. They won’t love you for this (I hope you realize that) so don’t do it anymore.

Cutting yourself to get the attention of your idol/love of you life won’t get you anything but hurtful feedbacks from fans/netizens, pain and a hopeless hope to get noticed by your idol.

parkminnie.wordpress.com

, , ,

  1. #1 by aovoo on December 29, 2009 - 11:13 pm

    only one word. “insane”

  2. #2 by arashi+vip on February 8, 2010 - 4:21 am

    gosh!!they are totally out of their minds!
    i think,they dont need taeyang n g dragon..they need a DOCTOR!!
    i bet their parents will be extremely sad if they know this..
    n might be extremely angry to d idols too..for causing their girls to do that…eventhough it is obviously shown that the girls are….psycho….😦 forgive me if it is a lil bit harsh calling them psycho ^^;

  3. #3 by lovenevrdie on May 7, 2010 - 8:35 pm

    hey please stop doing this kind of things its carzy honsetly if lv them, thatz nt the way you shuld express ur self and imagine if they did see this picture of u cutting ur self they will realy think ur crazy (no offensive) but u shuld knw daz rite lol az friend please dnt do this again this way you will hurt urself🙂

  4. #4 by yuuzuu on May 12, 2010 - 4:00 am

    they are nuts..
    GD and Taeyang would agree that it is really not necessary to do such things…

  5. #5 by shamooh G.Dragon ;p on June 19, 2010 - 12:13 am

    I did the same thing but now no way bez I love g-dragoon so much and I think that he also loves me ..+i will soon come to korea and I will be happy and if I see him I will kiss him Xp + I with that I will be g-dragon gf …there is only one boy in my heart and his name is g-dragon hh😄

Leave a Reply

