Super Junior Is Coming Back with 4th Album!!!

The date has been finally set for their return – Super Junior finally made their comeback on May 13th with their brand new 4th album “Bonamana”. As predicted by many, the group will launch their activities without three of their members: Kangin, Hankyung and Kibum.

SM Entertainment revealed, “Excluding Kangin who is planning to get enlisted in the army, Kibum who is currently focusing on his acting career, and Hankyung who is in middle of a lawsuit, ten members of Super Junior have participated in this production. Only those ten members will be joining the activities for the album as well.”

It would be an understatement to say this album is highly anticipated, especially due to the fact that fans have been waiting for over a year and half. However, the absence of three members seems to be pretty bittersweet for fans, especially since with the surprising announcement regarding Kangin enlisting in the army.

Super Junior expressed, We hope that Kangin will spend his military years well, and we believe Kibum that will deeply focus on acting and show the audience a better image as an actor.”

The boys also added, We are in a situation in which we can’t even contact Hankyung in any way. We hope he can join us soon.

The full tracklist for their 4th album is…

01. 미인아 (BONAMANA)
02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
03. 응결 (Coagulation)
04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
05. My Only Girl
06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
07. Shake It Up!
08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
11. Here We Go

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s