Wonder Girls Are Back With “2 Different Tears”!! [6pics+MV]

As much as we love Nobody, it seems like everyone is highly anticipating the Wonder Girls‘ big comeback with a brand new track and set of promotions.

On the tracklist of the EP, it looks like 2 Different Tears will be the only new track on the album. The girls are releasing five versions of 2 Different Tears in three different languages. Although this may be disappointing for some fans that were expecting more new songs on this album, keep in mind that this is just an EP, as the girls’ full-length English album will be released this summer.

2 Different Tears was released on May 15th and the new full-length album is set for release on July.

MV English Version
MV Chinese Version

01. 2 Different Tears
02. So Hot
03. Tell Me
04. Nobody
05. 2 Different Tears Remix
06. Nobody Rainstone Remix
07. Nobody Jason Nevins Remix
08. 2 Different Tears (Korean)
09. 2 Different Tears (Chinese)
10. 2 Different Tears (Karaoke)
11. 2 Different Tears (Instrumental)

concept pics:

Hye Lim (new member)





After sooooo long, a new song from my one and only favorite among the women groups!! Wonder Girls Fighting!! 😀 glad their back!

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s