Rookie Group SPICA (스피카) Rocks!


Doggedly (독하게) MV

The MV features the beautiful Lee Hyori. I admit that I watched this only because of Hyori but then their voices seemed okay and then I checked them out after. I like that they are not those cutsie patooties rookie groups out there. Nowadays, the cute/lollipop type of groups seem to be popping out like mushrooms everywhere. I like this difference🙂 Don’t bash me. This is just my opinion because somehow it’s tiring to see “the usual”.

Russian Roulette(러시안룰렛) MV

And so I see their faces. Everyone’s looking hot! Especially that red-head chick🙂 Their voices are more evidently cool in this song too. I wish this group success! Kudos to producers for presenting an interesting group!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

